Fernhurst Primary School Membership of Committees 2018/19

There are 3 committees reporting to the Local Governing Body with the following membership.

Curriculum & Standards	Finance & Resources	Community
Chris Lloyd (chair)	Chris Lloyd (chair)	Chris Lloyd (chair)
Gill Richardson	Gill Richardson	Gill Richardson
Libby Isaac	Fiona Atkinson	Fiona Atkinson
Sue Ogilvy	Lisa O'Sullivan	Nick Haigh
Vicky Stubbs		Elizabeth Vigar
Elizabeth Vigar	Anna Ward (in attendance)	
		Members of the local community