## Fernhurst Primary School Membership of Committees 2017/2018

There are 2 committees reporting to the Local Governing Body with the following membership.

Curriculum & Standards	Finance & Staff
Henny Buschow (chair)	Norman Hodgson (chair)
Chris Taylor	Chris Taylor
Sue Ogilvy	Christopher Lloyd
Libby Isaac	Libby Isaac
	Richard Edwards

Also Rev Nick Haigh Trust link governor – Sue Samson