Skip to content ↓


Primary School

Our School Officers

Zoe Riley & Henry Atkinson

Every year, the school democractically vote for our school officers.  For 2017/18 our school officers are:

Headboy:                                 Henry Atkinson

Deputy Headboy:                 Teyen Morrin

Headgirl:                                 Zoe Riley

Deputy Headgirl:                  Amelie Wallace



Marley                      Pia Larsen                              Vice-Captain           Alex Melia

Henley                      Jake Shipway                        Vice-Captain           Sevienn Archibald

Blackdown              Lowri Cole                              Vice-Captain           George Fowler

Kingsley                   Maisie Powell                        Vice-Captain           Freddie Nagle



Saul Combes                                                           Harry Conley-Harper

Samuel Cousins                                                      Eveline Dowling

Eleanor Hardiman                                                  Evie Hill

Kiera Kirby                                                               Alexander Koritsas

Tom Mariner                                                           Olivia Orange

Mia Polson                                                               Lois Rogers

Lily Shotter                                                              Imogen Sidwell-Woods

Hermione Snelling                                                Tom West