Skip to content ↓


Primary School

Our Staff



Mrs Gill Richardson Headteacher
Mr Jonathan Reilly  
Mrs Ellie Malt Squirrels Class teacher (Reception), KS1 & EYFS Leader
Miss Georgie Morris Deer Class teacher (Class 1)
Miss Amy Barnes Owls Class teacher (Class 2)
Miss Alice Stanley Red Kites Class teacher (Class 3)
Mr James Hussey Robins Class teacher (Class 4)
Miss Laura Barnes/Mrs Kathrin Thorpe Foxes Class teachers (Class 5)
Miss Emily Stocker Badgers Class teacher (Class 6)
Mrs Carol Schofield Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENCO)
Mrs Sue Gibbon PPA teacher/Music Coordinator
Mrs Hannah Corps Forest School Leader

Office and Ancillary Staff

Mrs Anna Ward Finance Officer
Mrs Hannah Porter School Administrator
Miss Kim Skelhorn School Administrator
Mr Kevin Finn Premises Officer
Mr Andy Bennett Cleaner


Classroom & Learning Support Assistants

Ms Irene Calzedda Mrs Jean Yeo
Mrs Agnieska Krzanik Mrs Lettie Langley
Mrs Sheena Woods Mrs Tracey Edwards
Mrs Tina Bell Mrs Sandra Pafford
Mrs Issy Norris
Mrs Kelly Kirby
Mrs Becky Lay Miss Sam Brown
Mrs Robyn Paterson  


Midday Meals Supervisors

Mrs Sheena Woods Mrs Tina Bell
Mrs Kelly Kirby  Mrs Sandra Pafford
Mrs Becky Lay  


Oscars After School and Breakfast Club

Mrs Sheena Woods Oscars Supervisor
Ms Irene Calzedda Oscars Supervisor
Mrs Veronique Atter Breakfast Club Supervisor